Sting – Ten Summoner’s Tales (CD Full Album)

Published on Dec 2, 2012

Sting Albun Ten Summoner’s Tales Song lIst

00:00 If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
04:23 Love Is Stronger Than Justice
09:25 Fields of Gold
13:00 Heavy Cloud No Rain
16:40 She’s Too Good for Me
19:07 Seven Days
23:45 Saint Augustine in Hell
28:47 It’s Probably Me
33:49 Everybody Laughed But You
37:33 Shape of My Heart
42:04 Something the Boy Said
47:25 Epilogue (Nothing ‘Bout Me)

Full Album

the beatles greatest hits remastered [2009]

Published on Oct 27, 2012

01 come together
02 drive my car
03 help!
04 i saw her standing there
05 magical mystery tour
06 no reply
07 all my loving
08 rock and roll music
09 and i love her
10 all you need is love
11 i am the walrus
12 yellow subarine
13 your going to lose that girl
14 can’t buy me love
15 hello goodbye
16 here comes the sun
17 ticket to ride
18 eight days a week
19 love me do
20 strawberry fields forever
21 p.s i love you
22 penny lane
23 get back
24 i’ll be back
25 she came through the bathroom window
26 yesterday
27 golden slumbers
28 ob la di ob la da
29 i wanna hold your hand
30 while my guitar gently weeps
31 long tall sally
32 lady madonna
33 hey jude
34 revolution
35 don’t let me down
36 the ballad of john and yoko
37 let it be
38 sgt. peppers lonely hearts club band
39 with a little help from my friends
40 sgt peppers lonely hearts club band (reprise)
41 a day in the life

The Beatles – Alternate Abbey Road [Full Album]

Published on Nov 17, 2012

Abbey Road is the 11th studio album released by the English rock band the Beatles. It is their last recorded album, although Let It Be was the last album released before the band’s dissolution in 1970. Work on Abbey Road began in April 1969, and the album was released on 26 September 1969 in the United Kingdom, and 1 October 1969 in the United States.
Abbey Road is widely regarded as one of the Beatles’ most tightly constructed albums, although the band was barely operating as a functioning unit at the time.[1][2] Despite the tensions within the band, Abbey Road was released to near universal acclaim and is considered to be one of the greatest albums of all time.[3][4][5][6][7] In 2012, Abbey Road was voted 14th on Rolling Stone magazine’s list of the “500 Greatest Albums of All Time”.[8] In 2009, readers of the magazine also named Abbey Road the greatest Beatles album.[3][9]

01 Come Together (Take 1) 0:00
02 Something (Take 37) 3:39
03 Maxwell`s Silver Hammer (Early Mix) 6:37
04 Oh Darling (Early Version) 10:13
05 Octopus`s Garden (Take 32) 13:39
01 I Want You (She`s So Heavy)(Mono) 16:27
02 Here Comes The Sun (Mono Mix) 24:11
03 Because (Take 16) 27:15
04 You Never Give Me Your Money 29:30
05 Sun King (Early Mix) 35:15
06 Mean Mister Mustard (Mono Mix) 37:15
07 Polythene Pam (Mono Mix) 38:58
08 She Came In Through The Bathroom 40:18
09 Golden Slumbers (Early Take) 42:11
10 Carry That Weight (Early Take) 43:47
11 The End (Take 3) 45:26
12 Her Majesty (Take 3) 47:26
13 Maxwell`s Silver Hammer (Take 5) 47:51
14 Octopus`s Garden (Take 2) 51:32
15 Come And Get It (Demo) 54:21
16 Ain’t She Sweet (Jam) 56:49
17 Something (Demo) 58:54
18 Old Brown Shoe (Demo) 1:02:12
19 All Things Must Pass (Demo) 1:05:13
20 The End (Take 7) 1:08:16



Standard YouTube License

The Beatles – Abbey Road (Full Album Remastered) (Audio .WAV)

The Beatles – Abbey Road


Published on Sep 27, 2012

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use”